Manhasset Public Library   30 Onderdonk Ave.  Manhasset, NY 11030   (516) 627-2300

Research Databases

Browse by Category

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

A

ABI/Inform In Library At Home
ABMS (American Board of Medical Specialists) In Library At Home
Academic OneFile In Library At Home
African American Experience In Library At Home
Alldata Pro In Library —-
America the Beautiful In Library At Home
American Indian Experience In Library At Home
Annals of American History In Library At Home
Ancestry Library In Library —-
Ask Art Academic In Library —-

B

Biography Resource Center In Library At Home
Britannica Global Languages In Library At Home
Britannica World Analyst In Library At Home
Business & Company Resource Center In Library At Home

C

Career Cruising In Library At Home
College Source In Library At Home
Community Resource Database of L.I. In Library At Home
Computer Skills In Library At Home
Consumer Reports In Library At Home
Contemporary Authors In Library At Home
Country Watch In Library At Home
CREDO Reference In Library At Home
Custom Newspapers In Library At Home

D

Daily Life Through History In Library At Home
Dictionary of Literary Biography In Library At Home
Disabilities Resources In Library At Home

E

EBSCO A to Z In Library At Home
Encyclopedia Americana In Library At Home
Encyclopedia Britannica In Library At Home

F

First Search In Library —-
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia In Library At Home

G

Galenet In Library At Home
General Business File ASAP In Library At Home
General One File In Library At Home
General Science Collection In Library At Home
Global Road Warrior In Library At Home
Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia In Library At Home

H

Health and Wellness Resource Center In Library At Home
Health Reference Center Academic In Library At Home
HeritageQuest Online In Library At Home
History Reference Center In Library At Home
Hoover’s Company Records In Library At Home

I

Informe In Library At Home

J

JobNow In Library At Home

K

Kids InfoBits In Library At Home

L

Lands and People In Library At Home
Latino American Experience In Library At Home
Learn a Language Online In Library At Home
LexisNexis Library Express In Library At Home
LearningExpress Library In Library At Home
Literature Resource Center In Library At Home
LitFinder In Library At Home

M

Masterplots In Library At Home
Medline In Library At Home

N

National Newspaper Index In Library At Home
Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre en Linea In Library At Home
New Book of Knowledge In Library At Home
New Book of Popular Science In Library At Home
New York Times (1980-current) In Library At Home
New York Times Historical (1851-2007) In Library At Home
Newsday In Library At Home
Newsday Historical (1940 – 1984) In Library At Home
New York State Newspapers In Library At Home
Novelist Plus In Library At Home
Novelist K-8 In Library At Home

O

Opposing Viewpoints In Library At Home
Oxford Art Online In Library At Home
Oxford Music Online In Library At Home

P

Pop Culture Universe In Library At Home
Primary Search In Library At Home
PROMT In Library At Home
Proquest In Library At Home
Proquest Health Management In Library At Home
Proquest Historical Newspaper – Newsday In Library At Home
Proquest Newspapers In Library At Home
Proquest Research Library In Library At Home

R

Readers’ Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 In Library At Home
Reference USA In Library At Home

S

Searchasaurus In Library At Home

T

Tutor.com In Library At Home
True Flix In Library At Home
Twayne’s World Authors In Library At Home
TumbleBook Library In Library At Home

U

U.S. History In Context In Library At Home

W

Wall Street Journal In Library At Home
Washington Post In Library At Home
Webster’s Dictionary In Library At Home
World Book In Library At Home
World History In Context In Library At Home
World History: Ancient Medieval Era In Library At Home
World Religions In Library At Home